Our thriving and diverse group of women entrepreneurs and business owners! 

Ali Sugarman doula reiki

Ali Sugarman

Birth & Postpartum Doula, Reiki Practitioner, & Reflexologist

https://www.sweetembrace.info

sweetembracedoula@gmail.com

720.461.5126

Anna Shaw.jpg

Anna Shaw

Licensed Esthetician

PEAK RADIANCE - A Skincare Studio

peakradiance@gmail.com

http://peakradiance.skincaretherapy.net

303-549-6051

Carrie Evans

Carrie Evans, LCSW

Psychotherapist in Boulder & Nederland

Tame Your Rhino LLC

720.260.2901

http://www.tameyourrhino.com/

Dr. Brandy McCans.jpg

Dr.Brandy Victory

Chiropractor, Functional Medicine, Women's Empowerment Coach

www.DrBrandyVictory.com

IG-drbrandy

FB-Dr.BrandyVictory

303.619.7766

Eleanor Yeager Realtor.png

Eleanor Yeager

Realtor-Broker/Owner

BoulderMountainHomes.com

www.BoulderMountainHomes.com

nederland2000@msn.com

303.886.2929

Kate_Miller.png

Kate Miller

Certified Herbalist, Permaculture Design Teacher, & Owner at Alpine Botanicals

www.alpinebotanicals.com

kate@alpinebotanicals.com

303.579.3638

Leah Haney.png

Leah Haney

Piñartist

Custom special occasion piñatas and fillers-Break Free Piñatas

https://www.breakfreepinatas.com/

leah@breakfreepinatas.com

720.507.8525

Nancy Anderson

Nancy Anderson

Owner, Sweet Bird Studio

Shrines for the Body, Soul and Faithful Companion,Jewelry and Folk Art

info@sweetbirdstudio.com

www.sweetbirdstudio.com

303-440-9891

NormandieRainwater_900x900.jpg

Normandie Rainwater

Graphic Designer, Web Developer, Artist

Studio NHR

normandie@studionhr.com

www.studionhr.com

303.258.7637

Stephanie Andelman

Stephanie Andelman

Marketing, Business Development & Partnerships - Music, Food & Events; Energy & Green Building

Stephnet Consulting

auburnandel@gmail.com

www.linkedin.com/in/stephanieandelman

303.931.9017

Amy Hager dietitian.jpg

Amy Hager

RDN, CDE, CPHC

Registered Dietitian Nutritionist, Certified Diabetes Educator, Certified Professional Health Coacch, Beekeeper & Jewelry Artist

http://beehappylife.com

IG: @beehappylife

Youtube: Colorado Mountain Living

Camilla Dye

Camilla Dye MA., NCC., LPCC.

Clinical Mental Health Counselor

New Growth Therapy, LLC.

camillaf.dye@gmail.com

www.newgrowththerapy.net

FB- NewGrowthTherapyLLC

720.282.1727

Cindy Weaver Dream Valley Retreats.png

Cindy Weaver

Author, Teacher, Retreat Leader

Dream Valley Retreats

https://dreamvalleyretreats.weebly.com

dreamvalleyretreats@gmail.com

IG- DreamVelleyRetreats

FB- DreamValleyRetreats

Dr. Cathy Valen

Dr. Cathy Valen

Nederland Chiropractic & Wellness Center

Practicing in Nederland since 1988.

Nederlandchiroandwellness@gmail.com

303.258.7730

Augustina's Winery

(Gussie) MarianneWalter

Owner and winemaker

Augustina's Winery

www.augustinaswinery.com

303.520.4871

Kerri Aungst Grand Cayman300x200.jpg

Kerri L. Aungst

Professional Travel Agent, Travel Journalist, Photographer, Website Designer & Home Chef

Certified Destination and Resorts Specialist

Kerri@beachesetc.com

https://www.beachesetc.com

303.582.3622

liz-maia-consulting.jpg

Liz Hamilton

Maia Internet Consulting, Founder

Digital Design & Marketing Agency

MaiaInternetConsulting.com

liz@maia-consulting.com

303.815.9860

Nandy Wentzel acupuncturist

Nandy A. Wentzel

Licensed and Board-Certified Acupuncturist and Herbalist

Peak to Peak Acupuncture

www.peaktopeakacupuncture.com

peaktopeakacupuncture@gmail.com

720.431.3700

Pattie Sabel

Pattie Sabel

Licensed Esthetician and Nail Technician

Forget~Me~Not Skincare

sabel@q.com

https://www.forgetmenotskincare.com

720.899.8992

Amy Stengel.JPG

Amy F. Stengel

Attorney/Mediator

Conscious Family Law & Mediation

www.consciousfamilyfirm.com

3775 Iris Avenue, Suite #4
Boulder, CO 80301

303-415-2040

Camille Thorson

Camille Thorson

Executive Director

Nederland Farmers Market

nederlandfarmersmarket.org

nederlandfarmersmarket@gmail.com


Dana Edwards Financial Advisor.jpg

Dana Edwards

Financial Advisor

Trilogy Financial

dana.edwards@trilogyfs.com

https://trilogyfs.com/danaedwards

303.300.3323 x 5226

Dory Troutman.jpg

Dory Troutman, CPA

Caribou Accounting LLC

Tax and Accounting Services

dtroutman@cariboucpa.com

303.710.5852

Jen July2018.jpg

Jen Karowe

Owner, Hub Ned Coworking, Nia Instructor

www.HubNed.com

jkarowe@HubNed.com

IG-Hubned

FB-Hubned

Kimberly Bryant.jpg

Kimberly Bryant MA, LPC

Therapeutic Consulting, Family and Individual Psychotherapy, Parent & Family Coaching

Roots Healing

kimberly@rootsfamilyhealing.com

www.rootsfamilyhealing.com

720.300.2328

Lindsey Sachs.png

Lindsey Sachs

Owner, Wedding Planner & Designer

COLLECTIVE/by Sachs - Authentic Wedding Planning & Design

https://www.collectivebysachs.com/

lindsey@collectivebysachs.com

763.300.2814

Naomi Edelberg Janches.png

Naomi Edelberg Janches

Fine Glass Artist

www.naomisartglass.com

naomi@naomisartglass.com

Cell & Text: 303.883.6209

Rachel_Youngblood.png

Rachel Youngblood

Chef

Real Food Gratitude

realfoodgratitude@gmail.com

realfoodgratitude.com

FB: Real Food Gratitude

931-409-2353

Ann Trombley.jpg

Ann Trombley MSP.T.

Physical Therapist, Olympian, Cycling Coach, Skills instructor

Trailmaster Coaching and Physical Therapy

ann@trailmastercoaching.com

www.trailmastercoaching.com

303.278.0291

chaucee stillman digital strategist

Chaucee Stillman

Digital Strategist and Web Designer

Westco Media

www.chaucee.com

267.838.1683

Donna Boutwell

Donna Boutwell

DB Management & Associates, Inc

PO Box 500,Nederland, Co 80466-0500

877-891-9352 or 720-420-0390

Fax 866-757-5778 or 561-828-9272

Eileen Purdy.png

Eileen Purdy M.Ed, MSW

Anxiety Therapist, Meditation instructor

eileen@eileenpurdy.com

www.eileenpurdy.com

IG- eileenpurdymsw

FB-eileenpurdymsw

503.320.0334

Jennifer Morgan Photo.png

Jennifer Morgan

Wedding, Portrait & Branding Photographer

www.jennifermorganphotography.com

hello@jennifermorganphotography.com

513.594.5833

fullsizeoutput_60f.jpeg

Kristen Stephen

Integrative Manual Therapist

Source Center Wellness

kristen@sourcecenterwellness.com

www.sourcecenterwellness.com

303.656.9792

Marca Hagenstad.JPG

Marca Hagenstad

Nicole Jaspari.jpg

Nicole Gaspari, MA

Nature Based Play Therapist

Serving Nederland and Boulder, CO

www.NatureBasedPlayTherapy.com

720.815.5458

Shirin Chahal Attorney

Shirin Chahal

Small Business, Intellectual Property and Tax Attorney

Law Offices of Daniel T. Goodwin

www.danieltgoodwin.com

shirinchahal@danieltgoodwin.com

303.763.1606